Board of Directors

Our Management Team consists of experienced bankers with extensive banking experience. The following are members of our management team.

Name Title
Xu Xiaojun Chairman
Jiang Weixin Director
Ding Shuo Director
Bian Tong Director
Yang Guangzhe Director
Qian Xiaoming Director
Zhang Yong Director
Da Honghu Director
Wang Yuwei Director
Yi Cuilin Director
Chen Min Director
Lu Jianjun Director
Jiang Xiangcheng Director
Bao Xiaohua Director